COVID

COVID-19 &
Internal Communications

Programs 100% reimbursed by the Government of Quebec’s PACME-COVID-19

We offer organizational communication programs that are eligible for full reimbursement by PACME, to help you engage your employees, plan the post-crisis period and rethink your service offering to diversify your business model.

Our subsidized programs

Our subsidized programs

Co-Creation Workshop

We offer personalized support to your business reality to lay the foundations for a renewed strategic vision. By analyzing the current perceptions of employees and executives, sometimes even those of customers and partners, we leverage collective group participation to come up with powerful ideas that come from the heart of your business.

This collaborative approach allows you to review your brand positioning, its foundations and your company’s vision for the future. Combining collective intelligence and expertise, we will assist you in a proven process with small and large companies, to make strategic recommendations both for a complete redefinition, as well as for the development of a diversification of your activities, in sight of the COVID-19 post-crisis.

Co-Creation Workshop

We offer personalized support to your business reality to lay the foundations for a renewed strategic vision. By analyzing the current perceptions of employees and executives, sometimes even those of customers and partners, we leverage collective group participation to come up with powerful ideas that come from the heart of your business.

This collaborative approach allows you to review your brand positioning, its foundations and your company’s vision for the future. Combining collective intelligence and expertise, we will assist you in a proven process with small and large companies, to make strategic recommendations both for a complete redefinition, as well as for the development of a diversification of your activities, in sight of the COVID-19 post-crisis.

Mobilization Programs

We develop tailor-made programs to mobilize the strengths of your business. While the current situation brings new challenges to maintain and generate engagement in your teams, we have mastered best practices in organizational communication since the agency’s foundation. Nowadays, your internal communications are more important than ever, with the goal of securing your employees and maintaining their sense of belonging to the company. The main objectives include:

  • Unify employees
  • Create a sense of commitment to the organization 
  • Promote efficient transmission of information 
  • Spark employees’ interest towards their organization 
  • Build stronger professional relationships between them
  • Achieve organizational goals 
  • Communicate tailored messages to targeted employee groups

Our programs build on these key pillars, and focus on balancing your employee experience with that of your clients. In order to maintain your operations and the quality of your services and products, we make sure to create a strong connection between the discourse of your brand and that which you hold with your employees. In this unique context, our experience with companies from here and all sizes will help you.

Mobilization Programs

We develop tailor-made programs to mobilize the strengths of your business. While the current situation brings new challenges to maintain and generate engagement in your teams, we have mastered best practices in organizational communication since the agency’s foundation. Nowadays, your internal communications are more important than ever, with the goal of securing your employees and maintaining their sense of belonging to the company. The main objectives include:

  • Unify employees
  • Create a sense of commitment to the organization 
  • Promote efficient transmission of information 
  • Spark employees’ interest towards their organization 
  • Build stronger professional relationships between them
  • Achieve organizational goals 
  • Communicate tailored messages to targeted employee groups

Our programs build on these key pillars, and focus on balancing your employee experience with that of your clients. In order to maintain your operations and the quality of your services and products, we make sure to create a strong connection between the discourse of your brand and that which you hold with your employees. In this unique context, our experience with companies from here and all sizes will help you.

In order to inspire and mobilize employees in your recovery plan, they need to feel useful, safe and develop a sens of belonging to the organization.


In order to inspire and mobilize employees in your recovery plan, they need to feel useful, safe and develop a sens of belonging to the organization.

What is PACME?

The Collaborative Action For Employment Program (PACME) aims to provide direct support to businesses experiencing a reduction in their activities due to the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Eligible expenses for the program include salaries for employees in training, consultation fees, and more.

The Enterprises component provides for a 100% reimbursement of fees for consulting mandates related to organizational communication, employee engagement, and diversification of activities. The program provides for a 100% refund, up to a maximum of $100,000 and up to the depletion of the $100 million fund. These projects must be completed by September 30, 2020.

We can support you in your grant applications to help you benefit from this program. Hurry, funds are limited.

What is PACME?

The Collaborative Action For Employment Program (PACME) aims to provide direct support to businesses experiencing a reduction in their activities due to the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Eligible expenses for the program include salaries for employees in training, consultation fees, and more.

The Enterprises component provides for a 100% reimbursement of fees for consulting mandates related to organizational communication, employee engagement, and diversification of activities. The program provides for a 100% refund, up to a maximum of $100,000 and up to the depletion of the $100 million fund. These projects must be completed by September 30, 2020.

We can support you in your grant applications to help you benefit from this program. Hurry, funds are limited.

Let’s
collaborate

COVID

COVID-19 &
Communications internes

Des programmes 100% remboursés par le PACME-COVID-19 du Gouvernement du Québec

Nous offrons des programmes de communication organisationnelle éligibles au remboursement complet par le PACME, pour vous aider à mobiliser vos employés, à prévenir l’après-crise et à repenser votre offre de services pour diversifier vos activités.

Nos programmes subventionnés

Nos programmes subventionnés

Atelier de co-création

Nous offrons un accompagnement personnalisé à votre réalité d’affaires pour jeter les bases d’une vision stratégique renouvelée. En analysant les perceptions actuelles des employés et des dirigeants, parfois même celles de clients et partenaires, nous arrivons ensemble à trouver des idées puissantes qui proviennent du cœur de votre entreprise. 

Cette démarche collaborative permet de revoir votre positionnement de marque, ses assises et la vision d’avenir de votre entreprise. Colligeant l’intelligence collective et notre expertise, nous vous accompagnerons dans un processus éprouvé auprès de petites et grandes entreprises, pour vous faire des recommandations stratégiques tant pour une redéfinition complète, que pour l’élaboration d’une diversification de vos activités, en vue de l’après-crise du COVID-19.

Atelier de co-création

Nous offrons un accompagnement personnalisé à votre réalité d’affaires pour jeter les bases d’une vision stratégique renouvelée. En analysant les perceptions actuelles des employés et des dirigeants, parfois même celles de clients et partenaires, nous arrivons ensemble à trouver des idées puissantes qui proviennent du cœur de votre entreprise. 

Cette démarche collaborative permet de revoir votre positionnement de marque, ses assises et la vision d’avenir de votre entreprise. Colligeant l’intelligence collective et notre expertise, nous vous accompagnerons dans un processus éprouvé auprès de petites et grandes entreprises, pour vous faire des recommandations stratégiques tant pour une redéfinition complète, que pour l’élaboration d’une diversification de vos activités, en vue de l’après-crise du COVID-19.

Programme de mobilisation

Nous développons des programmes sur mesure pour mobiliser les forces vives de votre entreprise. Alors que la situation actuelle apporte de nouveaux défis pour maintenir et générer de l’engagement dans vos équipes, nous maitrisons depuis la création de l’agence, les meilleures pratiques en communication organisationnelle. Vos communications internes sont plus que jamais importantes, dans un objectif de sécuriser vos employés et de maintenir leur sentiment d’appartenance à l’entreprise. Les objectifs principaux consistent notamment à :

  • unifier les employés
  • créer de l’engagement envers l’organisation
  • favoriser la transmission efficace de l’information
  • éveiller l’intérêt des employés vers leur organisation
  • tisser des liens professionnels entre eux
  • atteindre les objectifs organisationnels
  • transmettre des messages adaptés aux groupes d’employés visés

Nos programmes s’appuient sur ces principaux piliers, en plus de se soucier d’assurer une réconciliation entre votre expérience employé et celle de vos clients. Afin de maintenir vos opérations et la qualité de vos services et produits, nous nous assurons de créer un lien fort entre le discours de votre marque et celui que vous tenez avec vos employés. Dans ce contexte unique, notre expérience avec des entreprises d’ici et de toutes tailles saura vous venir en aide.  

Programme de mobilisation

Nous développons des programmes sur mesure pour mobiliser les forces vives de votre entreprise. Alors que la situation actuelle apporte de nouveaux défis pour maintenir et générer de l’engagement dans vos équipes, nous maitrisons depuis la création de l’agence, les meilleures pratiques en communication organisationnelle. Vos communications internes sont plus que jamais importantes, dans un objectif de sécuriser vos employés et de maintenir leur sentiment d’appartenance à l’entreprise. Les objectifs principaux consistent notamment à :

  • unifier les employés
  • créer de l’engagement envers l’organisation
  • favoriser la transmission efficace de l’information
  • éveiller l’intérêt des employés vers leur organisation
  • tisser des liens professionnels entre eux
  • atteindre les objectifs organisationnels
  • transmettre des messages adaptés aux groupes d’employés visés

Nos programmes s’appuient sur ces principaux piliers, en plus de se soucier d’assurer une réconciliation entre votre expérience employé et celle de vos clients. Afin de maintenir vos opérations et la qualité de vos services et produits, nous nous assurons de créer un lien fort entre le discours de votre marque et celui que vous tenez avec vos employés. Dans ce contexte unique, notre expérience avec des entreprises d’ici et de toutes tailles saura vous venir en aide.

Vous devez inclure vos employés dans votre plan de relance, les faire sentir utiles et en sécurité, pour pouvoir les inspirer et les mobiliser.


Vous devez inclure vos employés dans votre plan de relance, les faire sentir utiles et en sécurité, pour pouvoir les inspirer et les mobiliser.

Qu’est-ce que le PACME?

Le Programme actions concertées pour le maintien en emploi (PACME) vise à fournir un soutien direct aux entreprises qui connaissent une réduction de leurs activités, en raison des effets de la pandémie de COVID-19.

Les dépenses admissibles au programme incluent les salaires des employés en cours de formation, ainsi que les honoraires de consultation, et plus encore.

Le volet Entreprises, prévoit un remboursement à 100% des honoraires pour les mandats de consultation relatifs à la communication organisationnelle, la mobilisation des employés, ainsi que la diversification des activités. Le programme prévoit un remboursement à 100%, jusqu’à concurrence de 100 000$ et jusqu’à l’épuisement du fond de 100 millions. Ces projets doivent être réalisés avant le 30 septembre 2020.

Nous pouvons vous accompagner dans vos demandes de subventions, afin de vous aider à bénéficier de ce programme d’aide aux entreprises du Québec. Faites-vite, les fonds sont limités.

Qu’est-ce que le PACME?

Le Programme actions concertées pour le maintien en emploi (PACME) vise à fournir un soutien direct aux entreprises qui connaissent une réduction de leurs activités, en raison des effets de la pandémie de COVID-19.

Les dépenses admissibles au programme incluent les salaires des employés en cours de formation, ainsi que les honoraires de consultation, et plus encore.

Le volet Entreprises, prévoit un remboursement à 100% des honoraires pour les mandats de consultation relatifs à la communication organisationnelle, la mobilisation des employés, ainsi que la diversification des activités. Le programme prévoit un remboursement à 100%, jusqu’à concurrence de 100 000$ et jusqu’à l’épuisement du fond de 100 millions. Ces projets doivent être réalisés avant le 30 septembre 2020. Nous pouvons vous accompagner dans vos demandes de subventions, afin de vous aider à bénéficier de ce programme d’aide aux entreprises du Québec. Faites-vite, les fonds sont limités.

Envie de
collaborer?